Home / UFC / UFC 206 live: Holloway vs Pettis live, stream, online

UFC 206 live: Holloway vs Pettis live, stream, online

Watch UFC 206: Holloway vs Pettis Live Streaming UFC Fight  online Fight On Sat, Dec 10 6: 30p ET.TV apps for PC, iPad, iPhone, Mac, Android, So many people wants to know, UFC  games online 2016 Live Stream on and So many devices.

ufc-1-300x47

Donald Cerrone faces Matt Brown in a welterweight contest in the co-main event.

 

While the UFC’s penultimate pay-per-view of 2016, UFC 206: Holloway vs. Pettis, won’t feature an anticipated rematch between Anthony Johnson and Daniel Cormier because of injuries, it’s still a packed card. The main event will pit Anthony Pettis against Max Holloway for the interim featherweight championship of the UFC.

Saturday’s card will be broadcast on pay-per-view starting at 10 p.m. ET and will be available online via UFC.tv and devices that support the UFC app. The preliminary card will begin at 6:30 p.m. on UFC Fight Pass and will continue at 8 p.m. on Fox Sports 1.

The featherweight belt only recently became available, thanks to the UFC stripping Conor McGregor of the title once he went up in weight and won the lightweight title. The organization gave the belt to Jose Aldo, and after Pettis and Holloway fight, the winner will face Aldo to unify the interim and undisputed belts.

Holloway is riding a nine-fight win streak, featuring big wins over Ricardo Lamas, Charles Oliveira, and Jeremy Stephens. He most recently beat Lamas via unanimous decision at UFC 199 in June.

Pettis, on the other hand, has lost three of his last four fights, but the competition he lost to was at least on Holloway’s level, including Eddie Alvarez and Rafael dos Anjos at lightweight. He’s the former lightweight champion, and he beat Oliveira in his featherweight debut in August, which was also his latest fight.

The co-main event will feature fan favorites Donald Cerrone and Matt Brown in a welterweight bout. Cub Swanson and Doo Ho Choi will face off in another featherweight fight. At middleweight, Tim Kennedy will face Kelvin Gastelum after Rashad Evans had to be pulled from the fight. Kennedy and Evans were set to face off, but an undisclosed medical issue was found during Evans’s prefight examinations.

Below is the full fight card for the event and the information you need to catch the whole card on Saturday.
UFC 206: Holloway vs. Pettis Live Results & Fight-by-Fight Stats

.
UFC 206 Start Times
Main Card on Pay-Per-View: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT
Preliminary Card on FOX Sports 1: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT
Preliminary Card on UFC Fight Pass: 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
Below is the full fight card for the event and the information you need to catch the whole card on Saturday.

About admin

WpCoderX